School levies on special-election ballot

A special election that ends Feb. 11 in Pierce and King counties has multiple school district levies for voters to decide.


School levies in the Steilacoom, Puyallup, Tacoma, University Place, Sumner, Dieringer, Orting, Franklin Pierce, Bethel, Eatonville, Auburn, White River and Fife school districts.

Voting ends Feb. 11, when ballots must be postmarked and mailed or deposited in official drop boxes (

If you’re a registered voter and didn’t receive a ballot, contact the Pierce County elections department at 253-798-7430.


School districts with levies include Auburn, Enumclaw, Federal Way, Fife, Kent and Vashon. 

Voting ends Feb. 11, when ballots must be mailed back ar placed in an official ballot drop box (